Home Icon

Loading, Please Wait...

CST: 18/05/2021 12:57:53   

Zogenix to Present at Two Investor Conferences in April

785 Days ago

EMERYVILLE, Calif., March 25, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Zogenix, Inc. (NASDAQ: ZGNX), a global pharmaceutical company developing rare disease therapies, today announced that members of management will participate on panels and host investor meetings at two conferences in April: Stifel First Annual CNS Day and William Blair 3rd Annual Late-Stage Therapeutics Conference.

Stifel First Annual CNS Day
Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
Location: The Four Seasons Hotel, Boston
Panel: Future of Epilepsy Treatment
Participant: Stephen J. Farr, President and Chief Executive Officer
Time: 3:35 PM Eastern Time / 12:35 PM Pacific Time
   
William Blair 3 rd Annual Late-Stage Therapeutics Conference
Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
Location: Omni Berkshire Place, New York
Panel: New Therapies for Epileptic Disorders
Participant: Gail Farfel, Ph.D., Executive Vice President & Chief Development Officer
Time: 8:00 AM Eastern Time / 5:00 AM Pacific Time

About Zogenix
Zogenix is a global pharmaceutical company committed to developing and commercializing transformative therapies to improve the lives of patients and their families living with rare diseases. The company’s lead candidate, FINTEPLA® (ZX008, fenfluramine) has been accepted for review by the European Medicines Agency; is awaiting an acceptance decision by the U.S. Food & Drug Administration; and is in development in Japan. For more information, visit www.zogenix.com.

CONTACT:
Zogenix
Melinda Baker
Senior Director, Corporate Communications
media@zogenix.com

Media
Rachel Lipsitz
Public Relations, Syneos Health
+1 (858) 449 9575 | rachel.lipsitz@syneoshealth.com

Investors
Andrew McDonald
Founding Partner, LifeSci Advisors LLC
+1 (646) 597-6987 | Andrew@lifesciadvisors.com

We Are Diffrent
Is your business listed correctly on America’s largest city directory network of 1,000 portals?